Low-Tech Tweets

The Low-Tech World is now on Twitter.

That means you can now see how much I can say about Mormon literature in 140 characters or less.

I tried Twitter once before. It was a failure. Mostly, it was me. Not Twitter. I wrote about it here:

http://low-techworld.blogspot.com/2009/09/twitter-is-lame-with-capital-tweet.html

I’m hoping to do more with my Twitter account this time around than simply updating my followers whenever I read Ovid or post something on this blog. Most of what I have to say about Mormon literature never ends up in a blog post, so I’m planning to use Twitter to get some of those ideas out there. Kind of like deleted scenes from a movie, but more entertaining.

So, I think you should follow me: http://twitter.com/TheLowTechWorld 

Leave a Reply

