WWE Guest Post and "The Skinny Kid"

No. I haven’t taken up professional wrestling.

I’m guest posting today on the Mormon studies blog Worlds without End. My post is called “A Place for Mormon Literary Studies.” Read it. It will be the best five minutes of your day.

Speaking of professional wrestling, my August post for Modern Mormon Men is also up. It is called “The Skinny Kid” and it is not about Mormon literature. Still, it might be the best two minutes you spend today. Unless you get on YouTube.

Also, don’t forget to read my review of S. P. Bailey’s novel Millstone City. And don’t forget to “like” The Low-Tech World on its new Facebook page. And while you’re at it don’t forget to “follow” me on Twitter.
 

Leave a Reply

